New Theme

December 14, 2006

Like many things in my life I only like to start something if I can do it well or be successful. Well this is no different, I’ve spent alot of time changing themes and colors. No more, it’s time to get to work. I will not change the theme until I have 20 posts.

I commented on www.gracefulflavor.wordpress.com tonight. He wrote about trans fats and how it was good for the government to restrict the trans fats. My comment was that we cannot have the government directing our lives because if we do some people will do less to control their own lives.

Leave a Reply

