The Blogging Church

March 2, 2007

The Blogging Church this is good book for someone who wants to blog for a church. I don’t know if I’ve learned a whole lot but it has put a lot of facts and ideas together to make a great argument for the internet as a tool to spread the Gospel. I have been trying to convince my Pastor and Sunday School class that blogging is the answer to communication problems and just keeping in touch during the week. I’m sure the author will make the point better than I have so far. In fact I,’m counting on it because I’m giving the book to my Pastor this Sunday.

I would like to thank the author Terry Storch for a well written book that doesn’t talk down or make things seem to complicated. It’s a nice mix and I really enjoy his passion.

My next book is going to be Naked Conversations.

2 Responses to “The Blogging Church”


  1. I’ll have to check it out!

  2. joyfarm6 Says:

    The book is a good one, I have really enjoyed it. The author makes a great argument for blogs and it has helped me have confidence to use my blogs for Christ.


Leave a Reply

