New Theme

April 19, 2007

Yea, I have not written anything for a while, but I changed the theme, go figure. I’m thinking of several articles one being Bees and Cell Phones. This could be a serious issue, maybe even be a good sci-fi story. Another is an idea for a podcast, Salvation Stories; it would be an interview type where I would talk to a few prominent Christian podcasters to get a wider audience. That would be after I get my podcast up and running. Just a few ideas, just to let the few that read my post know I’m still alive and have some ideas to put out there. I’ve been seriously busy with the church project, home life, gardening and yard work, and work which just continually beats me down with long hours (11 per day and 40 min each way commute) and a co-worker who is difficult to work with. (like not speaking to me for 6 weeks)

2 Responses to “New Theme”

  1. Desktopjunk Says:

    Thanks, always good posts on your blog!

  2. joyfarm6 Says:

    Thanks for the comment. I checked out your blog and it will come in handy, as I now use Vonage. I will need to migrate to Skype before I am forced to because Vonage will go out of business! Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

