Salvation Project

May 16, 2007

In a little over two months (Aug 1) I’m going to publish my first podcast, Lord willing. As I’ve blogged before it’s called “The Salvation Project”, now I am determining which questions to ask. So, if someone would make a comment on a few questions that would be good to ask I would appreciate it very much.

The format will be like an interview type podcast with the interviewer being as silent as possible, allowing the interviewee to tell his story on his own. Of course, well maybe not of course, I believe in eternal security; so I will approach salvation from that theology.

For the next several months I will study salvation doctrine and reread the Gospels to gain a much firmer grasp on Salvation. It’s almost unbelievable to know that God would offer salvation to me, a sinner by nature, and a big one at that!

So if anyone has any suggestions please feel free to make comments and I will keep you updated on my progress.

My first victims interviewees will be my family and close friends. Or maybe if you’re willing to be interviewed please send an email or comment my way. A lot of podcaster say you just need to ask the big fish to have them help you, so I’ll be asking some big names once I get my feet wet. Some big fish like Chip Ingram, James MacDonald, James Dobson just to name a few. They could only say no, so what do I have to lose?

Leave a Reply

