Berserkers and Good SF

May 27, 2007

I am revisited a few of my favorite reads from my youth. Fred Saberhagen, Beserkers: The Beginning, wow what a read. My boys are thrilled. I moved up several notches in their eyes, suggest such good books. I read 100’s of books to suggest to them. Ringworld,
Starship Troopers, and some other classics. I would like them to read The Foundation Trilogy, but I don’t know if they can suffer through the dry spells. And of course how could I forget the Martian Chronicles  and the John Carter series.  Such good books, boyhood adventures to be sure.

One Response to “Berserkers and Good SF”


  1. http://pressposts.com/Work/Berserkers-Good-SF/

    Submited post on PressPosts.com – “Berserkers and Good SF”


Leave a Reply

