Just a Short Post

June 28, 2007

Hello, I’m still around. I’ve had a bad case of tendinitis and have been to busy for my own good. When you look forward to 5 days from now to be able to sleep 7+ hours you know things are bad. I have been marking my days out in 15 minute chunks to make everything fit. That’s gonna change soon.

I have noticed my family has also picked up the same pace. To much on their plates too. So they will slow down and in a few weeks I’ll do the same.

What is life if you can not enjoy it while it passes. God did not mean it to be this way….

Leave a Reply

